Register Now

Booth Recreational Complex

Facility Information

80 South Street
Foxboro, MA 02035




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Pee Wee Soccer- F.A.S.T. Athletics Pee Wee Soccer - F.A.S.T. Athletics Saturday September 19, 2020 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
Tennis for Children - F.A.S.T Athletics Tennis for Children Ages 6-8 F.A.S.T. Athletics Monday September 21, 2020 04:15 PM - 05:15 PM
Tennis for Children - F.A.S.T Athletics Tennis for Children Ages 9-12 F.A.S.T. Athletics Monday September 21, 2020 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Pee Wee Soccer- F.A.S.T. Athletics Pee Wee Soccer - F.A.S.T. Athletics Tuesday September 22, 2020 04:30 PM - 05:15 PM
Pee Wee Soccer- F.A.S.T. Athletics Pee Wee Soccer - F.A.S.T. Athletics Thursday September 24, 2020 05:30 PM - 06:15 PM
Pee Wee Soccer- F.A.S.T. Athletics Pee Wee Soccer - F.A.S.T. Athletics Saturday September 26, 2020 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
Tennis for Children - F.A.S.T Athletics Tennis for Children Ages 6-8 F.A.S.T. Athletics Monday September 28, 2020 04:15 PM - 05:15 PM
Tennis for Children - F.A.S.T Athletics Tennis for Children Ages 9-12 F.A.S.T. Athletics Monday September 28, 2020 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Pee Wee Soccer- F.A.S.T. Athletics Pee Wee Soccer - F.A.S.T. Athletics Tuesday September 29, 2020 04:30 PM - 05:15 PM
Pee Wee Soccer- F.A.S.T. Athletics Pee Wee Soccer - F.A.S.T. Athletics Thursday October 1, 2020 05:30 PM - 06:15 PM
Pee Wee Soccer- F.A.S.T. Athletics Pee Wee Soccer - F.A.S.T. Athletics Saturday October 3, 2020 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
Tennis for Children - F.A.S.T Athletics Tennis for Children Ages 6-8 F.A.S.T. Athletics Monday October 5, 2020 04:15 PM - 05:15 PM
Tennis for Children - F.A.S.T Athletics Tennis for Children Ages 9-12 F.A.S.T. Athletics Monday October 5, 2020 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Pee Wee Soccer- F.A.S.T. Athletics Pee Wee Soccer - F.A.S.T. Athletics Tuesday October 6, 2020 04:30 PM - 05:15 PM
Pee Wee Soccer- F.A.S.T. Athletics Pee Wee Soccer - F.A.S.T. Athletics Thursday October 8, 2020 05:30 PM - 06:15 PM
Pee Wee Soccer- F.A.S.T. Athletics Pee Wee Soccer - F.A.S.T. Athletics Saturday October 10, 2020 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
Tennis for Children - F.A.S.T Athletics Tennis for Children Ages 6-8 F.A.S.T. Athletics Monday October 12, 2020 04:15 PM - 05:15 PM
Pee Wee Soccer- F.A.S.T. Athletics Pee Wee Soccer - F.A.S.T. Athletics Tuesday October 13, 2020 04:30 PM - 05:15 PM
Pee Wee Soccer- F.A.S.T. Athletics Pee Wee Soccer - F.A.S.T. Athletics Thursday October 15, 2020 05:30 PM - 06:15 PM
Pee Wee Soccer- F.A.S.T. Athletics Pee Wee Soccer - F.A.S.T. Athletics Saturday October 17, 2020 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
Tennis for Children - F.A.S.T Athletics Tennis for Children Ages 6-8 F.A.S.T. Athletics Monday October 19, 2020 04:15 PM - 05:15 PM
Tennis for Children - F.A.S.T Athletics Tennis for Children Ages 9-12 F.A.S.T. Athletics Monday October 19, 2020 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM