Mobile Calendar of Events
Return to Site | View Calendar | List Version

to   


Thursday January 20, 2022
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Yoga for Your Health - Yoga for your Health
 
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM    Men’s Group with Fr. Haynes - St. Mary’s Foxboro
 
Friday January 21, 2022
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM    Top Secret Science- Crazy Chemistry Day! - Top Secret Science- Crazy Chemistry Day
 
Tuesday January 25, 2022
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Yoga for Your Health - Yoga for your Health
 
Wednesday January 26, 2022
6:30 PM - 7:45 PM    Adult Yoga in the Chapel with Diane - Adult Yoga With Diane
 
Thursday January 27, 2022
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Yoga for Your Health - Yoga for your Health
 
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM    Candlelight Restorative Yoga - New Beginnings and Infinite Possibilities Candlelight Yoga
 
Saturday January 29, 2022
2:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Daughter's first birthday
 
Sunday January 30, 2022
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM    First birthday
 
Tuesday February 1, 2022
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Yoga for Your Health - Yoga for your Health
 
Wednesday February 2, 2022
6:30 PM - 7:45 PM    Adult Yoga in the Chapel with Diane - Adult Yoga With Diane
 
Thursday February 3, 2022
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Yoga for Your Health - Yoga for your Health
 
Tuesday February 8, 2022
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Yoga for Your Health - Yoga for your Health
 
Wednesday February 9, 2022
6:30 PM - 7:45 PM    Adult Yoga in the Chapel with Diane - Adult Yoga With Diane
 
Thursday February 10, 2022
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Yoga for Your Health - Yoga for your Health
 
Saturday February 12, 2022
10:30 AM - 12:30 PM    Group
 
Monday February 14, 2022
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Harp for the Heart with Gentle Yoga
 
Tuesday February 15, 2022
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Yoga for Your Health - Yoga for your Health
 
Wednesday February 16, 2022
6:30 PM - 7:45 PM    Adult Yoga in the Chapel with Diane - Adult Yoga With Diane
 
Thursday February 17, 2022
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    training
 
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Yoga for Your Health - Yoga for your Health
 
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM    training
 

Admin: