Mobile Calendar of Events
Return to Site | View Calendar | List Version

to   


Saturday May 21, 2022
10:30 AM - 1:30 PM    cooking
 
Sunday May 22, 2022
10:30 AM - 2:30 PM    cooking
 
Monday May 23, 2022
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM    Little Rec-kers Preschool Adventure Program - Little Rec-kers Preschool Adventure Program
 
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM    Inclusive Activities for Adults S.S.C (Special Social Club) - S.S.C (Special Social Club)
 
Tuesday May 24, 2022
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM    Little Rec-kers Preschool Adventure Program - Little Rec-kers Preschool Adventure Program
 
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM    rehearsal
 
Wednesday May 25, 2022
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM    Little Rec-kers Preschool Adventure Program - Little Rec-kers Preschool Adventure Program
 
6:00 PM - 6:45 PM    Dog Training Class - Dog Training Class
 
7:00 PM - 7:45 PM    Dog Training Class - Dog Training Class
 
Thursday May 26, 2022
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM    Little Rec-kers Preschool Adventure Program - Little Rec-kers Preschool Adventure Program
 
Sunday May 29, 2022
10:30 AM - 2:30 PM    cooking
 
Tuesday May 31, 2022
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM    Little Rec-kers Preschool Adventure Program - Little Rec-kers Preschool Adventure Program
 
Wednesday June 1, 2022
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM    Little Rec-kers Preschool Adventure Program - Little Rec-kers Preschool Adventure Program
 
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Beginner Guitar Lessons with Stu - Guitar Lessons
 
Thursday June 2, 2022
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM    Little Rec-kers Preschool Adventure Program - Little Rec-kers Preschool Adventure Program
 
Saturday June 4, 2022
11:00 AM - 3:00 PM    Baby shower
 
Sunday June 5, 2022
11:00 AM - 4:00 PM    Church picnic
 
Monday June 6, 2022
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM    Little Rec-kers Preschool Adventure Program - Little Rec-kers Preschool Adventure Program
 
Tuesday June 7, 2022
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM    Little Rec-kers Preschool Adventure Program - Little Rec-kers Preschool Adventure Program
 
Wednesday June 8, 2022
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM    Little Rec-kers Preschool Adventure Program - Little Rec-kers Preschool Adventure Program
 
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Beginner Guitar Lessons with Stu - Guitar Lessons
 
Thursday June 9, 2022
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM    Little Rec-kers Preschool Adventure Program - Little Rec-kers Preschool Adventure Program
 
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM    rehearsal
 
Sunday June 12, 2022
10:30 AM - 2:30 PM    cooking
 
11:00 AM - 3:00 PM    Bridal shower
 
Monday June 13, 2022
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM    Little Rec-kers Preschool Adventure Program - Little Rec-kers Preschool Adventure Program
 
Tuesday June 14, 2022
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM    Little Rec-kers Preschool Adventure Program - Little Rec-kers Preschool Adventure Program
 
Wednesday June 15, 2022
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM    Little Rec-kers Preschool Adventure Program - Little Rec-kers Preschool Adventure Program
 
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Beginner Guitar Lessons with Stu - Guitar Lessons
 
Thursday June 16, 2022
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM    Little Rec-kers Preschool Adventure Program - Little Rec-kers Preschool Adventure Program
 
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM    rehearsal
 
Sunday June 19, 2022
10:30 AM - 2:30 PM    cooking
 
Monday June 20, 2022
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM    Little Rec-kers Preschool Adventure Program - Little Rec-kers Preschool Summer Adventure Program
 

Admin: